About Us


The MCPRA leads and supports environmentally responsible culture, parks and recreation projects that meets the needs of Manotick and area residents.  

MCPRA Board of Directors


President         Anne Robinson

Vice President  Mike O'Neil

Secretary         Erin O’Connor

Treasurer         Jon Mack

Director           Tracy Gates

Director           Sue Hale

Director           Laura Glasper

Director           Gord MacGregor

Director           Derek Storie

Director           Tom Plant

Contact us:





Get social with us!
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon